Directory

         OFFICE STAFF    
 Name Email Position
Megan McIntosh mmcintosh@svusdk12.net Principal
Melina Enderle menderle@svusdk12.net Secretary
Ashleigh Heald aheald@svusdk12.net Attendance/Records
Renee Beaver rbeaver@svusdk12.net Counselor
Francheska Doss fdoss@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Amber Faloona afaloona@svusdk12.net Media Tech



 
 
           TEACHERS    
 Name Email Position
Heather Bates hbates@svusdk12.net Girls PE and Fitness
Sheena Brewster sbrewster@svusdk12.net 7th grade Social Studies, AVID
Jason Cole jcole@svusdk12.net Boys PE and Fitness
Dominic Lowhar  dlowhar@svusdk12.net Music
Jennifer Kinnings  jkinnings@svusdk12.net  8th grade Math, Science, Robotics 
Margrette McWilliams  mmcwilliams@svusdk12.net 7th grade Math, Math Enrichment
Suzanne Miller smiller@svusdk12.net 6th grade ELA, Social Studies, RTI
Sonja Mitchell smitchell@svusdk12.net 8th grade ELA, Social Studies, Study Skills, SVVL
Vanessa Morentin vmorentin@svusdk12.net 8th grade Math, SVVL 
Rik Orrmins  rorrmins@svusdk12.net 6th grade Math, Science, Math RTI
Leila Paraso  lparaso@svusdk12.net SDC
Louisa Rawson  lrawson@svusdk12.net Speech
Stephanie Shubert  sshubert@svusdk12.net  RSP
Cole Seal cseal@svusdk12.net 7th grade ELA, Technology
Hannah Sprado hsprado@svusdk12.net 6th grade ELA, Social Studies, Study Skills
Kathy Talbot  ktalbot@svusdk12.net 8th grade ELA, Social Studies
Morgan Viloria  mviloria@svusdk12.net 6th grade Math, Science, Film Studies, ASB
Tom Washburn  twashburn@svusdk12.net 7th grade Science, Science Enrichment
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.