Directory

         OFFICE STAFF    
 Name Email Position
Megan McIntosh mmcintosh@svusdk12.net Principal
Melina Enderle menderle@svusdk12.net Secretary
Stephany McFall smcfall@svusdk12.net Attendance/Records
Renee Beaver rbeaver@svusdk12.net Counselor
Tiffany Haugen thaugen@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Amber Faloona afaloona@svusdk12.net Media Tech



 
 
           TEACHERS    
 Name Email Position
 Ernesto Cabrera ecabrera@svusdk12.net 7th grade Social Studies
Jason Cole jcole@svusdk12.net Boys PE and Fitness
Kelly Furtick  kfurtick@svusdk12.net Girls PE and Fitness
Jennifer Kinnings  jkinnings@svusdk12.net  7th grade ELA 
Suzanne Miller smiller@svusdk12.net 6th grade Social Studies
Vanessa Morentin vmorentin@svusdk12.net 7th grade Math
Rik Orrmins  rorrmins@svusdk12.net 6th grade Science
Beth Smith bsmith@svusdk12.net  RSP
Cole Seal cseal@svusdk12.net RTI
Hannah Sprado hsprado@svusdk12.net 6th grade ELA
Cindy Spurlock cspurlock@svusdk12.net 8th grade Math/Science
Kathy Talbot  ktalbot@svusdk12.net Art
Katie Urnezis kurnezis@svusdk12.net 8th grade ELA/Social Studies
Morgan Viloria  mviloria@svusdk12.net 6th grade Math
Tom Washburn  twashburn@svusdk12.net 7th grade Science