Directory

         OFFICE STAFF    
 Name Email Position
Megan McIntosh mmcintosh@svusdk12.net Principal
Jennifer Houseworth jhouseworth@svusdk12.net Secretary
Melina Enderle menderle@svusdk12.net Attendance/Records
Renee Beaver rbeaver@svusdk12.net Counselor
Clara Landeros clanderos@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Amber Faloona afaloona@svusdk12.net Media Tech
Monica Martinez    MFLAC Counselor
     
           TEACHERS    
 Name Email Position
Heather Bates hbates@svusdk12.net Girls PE, Fitness
Sheena Brewster sbrewster@svusdk12.net 8th grade History
Jason Cole jcole@svusdk12.net Boys PE, Fitness
Cameron Cox ccox@svusdk12.net 6th grade ELA/Social Studies,System 44/Read 180
Ashley Cunningham ccunningham@svusdk12.net Speech
Hamelene Funk hfunk@svusdk12.net RSP
Dominic Lowhar  dlowhar@svusdk12.net Music
Aric Kent  akent@svusdk12.net 7th grade ELA/Social Studies
Margrette McWilliams  mmcwilliams@svusdk12.net 8th grade Math
Maryana Mitchell  mmitchell@svusdk12.net 7th grade Math/Science
Charles Natividad  cnatividad@svusdk12.net 6th grade ELA/Social Studies, AVID
Rik Orrmins  rorrmins@svusdk12.net 6th grade Math/Science
Leila Paraso  lparaso@svusdk12.net SDC
Kathy Talbot  ktalbot@svusdk12.net 8th grade ELA, ART
David Vargas  dvargas@svusdk12.net 7th grade ELA/Social Studies
Morgan Viloria  mviloria@svusdk12.net 6th grade Math/Science, ASB
Tom Washburn  twashburn@svusdk12.net 8th grade Science
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.